Funny Picture

Posted on August 8, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Edit: I have thought of this for a whole nigh and finally came out with a decision. I will not launch the feature anymore. I decided that funny pictures will be posted together with Club Penguin posts.

I just can’t take it. Posting funny pictures was actually what I do but a while ago, I announced that I will no longer post funny pictures. Well, here is an edit to the announcement. I will continue post funny pictures and, I will launch a feature to let you filter out my posts.

*

Here are some of the pictures that are really hot among the Internet now. Hope you like it!

That’s all!

-Metal Fury 2

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 40,728 hits
  • Blogroll Requirements

    Here're a few points about how to join my blogroll.
    1. Your site's Club Penguin-related.
    2. Your site has more than 10,000 hits.
    3. And of course, you have added my site to your blogroll too.
    Once you've meet the requirements, comment on the latest post, and I'll add you back.
  • Metal Fury 2

    Metal Fury 2 is a boy of 13, and he lives in Malaysia. His penguin is Metal Fury 2 and he likes to go on the server Sleet. He always wear the latest free items given. And, he is a non-member.
  • Total Online!

    website counter
  • Blog Directory

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

